Master Cleanse Forum - Master Cleanser Lemonade Diet

Success Stories, Questions & Support
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 7:15 pm

All times are UTC - 10 hours

Post subject: Lisa's Journey - Would LOVE to Have Your Support!
PostPosted: Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:35 pm 

Hello Master Cleansers! My name is Lisa - I'm a network news journalist (anchor/producer) - and have heard of people doing this cleanse for years. Now I'm trying it on my own. I would love to have your support.

Today, Monday June 19th is my Day One and so far so great. I've taken the lemonade to the studio with me, kept my big jug in the break room fridge - and I've had it with my 'capsule' of cayenne so far three times today. I can't drink the cayenne pepper with the lemonade. That would ruin this experience for me.

Tell me what your toughest days were and why. Many people seem to say days three and four - but they're not saying "why." Would love your intel and any tips are appreciated. It's nice to have this community!! Thanks for allowing me to join.

Best Regards!!!
Lisa [/color]

Post subject: Re: Lisa's Journey - Would LOVE to Have Your Support!
PostPosted: Mon Jun 19, 2017 4:03 pm 

Hi Lisa!

First congratulations on starting! I'm in the middle of my 5th and a fairly short 10 day MC (see my blog) as I'm doing something a little different this time. The forum seems very quiet, unlike in years past, and I've been just blogging to myself until you showed up so I am happy to see you here!!!

As for "tips" I strongly suggest that you go to General Questions and read my sticky post at the too (from 2006 no less) as it will give you a TON of good info./tips that are still valid all these years later.